I need help…

 

I need help…big time..

I mean this good government of ours have set up so many help lines and all that but I don’t know where to refer to for my problems.

I mean they have DRCs for drug addicts. They have hotlines for gambling addicts. What about complain addicts..?

I mean look at facebook…you have on one side, non-stop complains, anti this anti that against the authorities. then you have another side defending like mad the authorities, anti the anti this, anti that.

We have a serious case antis in Singapore.

Someone is having antiphobia here..I need help..I’m the father of all antis.

I need antidote….and fast.

Leave a Reply

