PM Lee is now on Facebook!

   Lee Hsien Loong  (Official Page)

Link : https://www.facebook.com/leehsienloong

***************************************************************************************************************

,

Hello Everybody

Welcome to my Facebook page! :-))

The social media have changed the way we live, work and play, especially the way we connect with one another. Societies, communities and governments all over the world will not be the same again.

Many of my colleagues have been using social media, including Facebook. They have encouraged me to start my own Facebook page. Having watched them, I have decided to join the fun.

I hope you will find my Facebook page interesting. I will use it to talk about some of the things I am doing, and thinking about, but I would also like to hear from you. Let’s use this page to help shape ideas and understanding of what we can do together to improve our lives.

As a Facebook newbie, I would appreciate your advice, suggestions and, most of all, your patience. My staff will help me maintain this page, but I will try to post as often as I can myself. I will sign off my own posts with the initials “LHL”. If you wish to write in Malay, Chinese or Tamil, please feel free to do so.

I hope you like (and Like) what you read. Thank you very much for your support.

LHL

***************************************************************************************************************

House Rules

Thank you for visiting Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong’s official Facebook page.

We hope you will use this page to engage in meaningful and constructive discussions with Mr Lee and with one another. Please share your opinions respectfully and courteously, and refrain from offensive comments and personal attacks.

We may remove content and/or take preventive action against those who abuse the page.

Page Administrator

***************************************************************************************************************

     Lee Hsien Loong ( set up by PM Lee supporters )

Dear all, thank you for liking this page. PM has just launched his official Facebook page. You are invited to visit www.facebook.com/leehsienloong.
This page, which was set up by his supporters, will be shut down in two weeks’ time.
One response to this post.

  1. Reblogged this on Anything & Whatever and commented:
    Today, PM Lee brings himself closer to the people of Singapore 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

